凈土共修 Pure Land Practice

amitabha-0730-1

期待共修时见到您。Looking forward to sharing this practice with you.

期待共修时见到您。Looking forward to sharing this practice with you.

期待共修时见到您。Looking forward to sharing this practice with you.

Page 1 of 41 2 3 4

Dharma Sharing Nights

18 Nov 2016, Friday,
7.30pm – 9.30pm

4 Nov 2016, Friday,
7.30pm – 9.30pm

21 Oct 2016, Friday,
7.30pm – 9.30pm

7 Oct 2016, Friday,
7.30pm – 9.30pm

23 Sep 2016, Friday,
7.30pm – 9.30pm

9 Sep 2016, Friday,
7.30pm – 9.30pm

26 Aug 2016, Friday,
7.30pm – 9.30pm

12 Aug 2016, Friday,
7.30pm – 9.30pm

29 Jul 2016, Friday,
7.30pm – 9.30pm

15 Jul 2016, Friday,
7.30pm – 9.30pm

1 Jul 2016, Friday
7.30pm – 9.30pm

17 Jun 2016, Friday,
7.30pm – 9.30pm

3 Jun 2016, Friday,
7.30pm – 9.30pm

20 May 2016, Friday, 7.30pm – 9.30pm

13 May 2016, Friday,
7.30pm – 9.30pm

29 Apr 2016, Friday, 7.30pm – 9.30pm

15 Apr 2016, Friday, 7.30pm – 9.30pm

1 Apr 2016, Friday, 7.30pm – 9.30pm

What did the Buddha teach about “love”? What are the differences between love, loving kindness,…

Page 1 of 81 2 3 8

Dharma Talks

Talk-0709-1

2017年7月9日 / 2017年7月16日 | 2.00pm-6.00pm | Blk 5 Upper Boon Keng Road #02-15 (靠近加冷地铁站)

Pureland-patriach-0430-1

2017年4月30日 | 2.00pm-6.00pm | 无量光妙法觉苑 531 Geylang Rd #02-01

2017年4月9日 | 11.00am-1.00pm | Manjusri Secondary School

2014年11月7日 | 8.00-9.30pm | 新加坡佛教青年弘法团大殿 Singapore Buddhist Youth Mission

2014年10月31日 | 8.00-9.30pm | 新加坡佛教青年弘法团大殿 Singapore Buddhist Youth Mission

2014年9月12日 | 8.00-9.30pm | 新加坡佛教青年弘法团 Singapore Buddhist Youth Mission

2014年9月7日 | 2.00-4.00pm | 新加坡佛牙寺龙华院 Buddha Tooth Relic Temple and Museum

2014年7月13日 | 2.00-4.00pm | 新加坡佛牙寺龙华院 Buddha Tooth Relic Temple and Museum

2014年4月11日 | 2.00-4.00pm |妙心林 Good Hearts Garden

  20 April 2014 | 2-4pm | Buddha Tooth Relic Temple, Nagapuspa Theatre, B1

Workshops & Courses

Today, there is a growing interest in the Buddha’s teachings worldwide. What is so captivating…

承办基本辅导课程的主要目的是帮助学员认识基本的辅导技巧及学习如何有效的运用和实践。通过体验式和互动式教学,学员将掌握相关技能,从学习中自我成长,并成为有效的助人者。  

A workshop for all who are keen, especially volunteers and therapists in voluntary organizations This…

Experiential Self Awareness Workshop Based On The Satir Transformational Therapy Model Objectives of Workshop: Self…